Your cart is empty.

My Cart (0) My Cart (0) Check Out

The Art in Science

2022 BioArtography Selection Committee

Christianne Myers, M.F.A., Interim Chair, Theatre & Drama, School of Music, Theatre & Dance, Associate Professor of Theatre (Costume Design), Head of Design and Production

Brad Smith, Ph.D, Professor of Art, Stamps School of Art & Design, Adjunct Professor of Radiology

Jim Cogswell, M.F.A., Professor of Art, Stamps School of Art & Design

Tom Bray, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art, Stamps School of Art & Design, Converging Technologies Consultant 

Grace Serra, M.F.A., North Campus Research Complex Art Coordinator, University of Michigan; Art Coordinator/Curator, Wayne State University

Deborah Gumucio, Ph.D., Professor Emerita of Cell & Developmental Biology, Professor Emerita of Internal Medicine, BioArtography Project Program Director

Sue O'Shea, Ph.D., Professor of Cell & Developmental Biology, Professor of Psychiatry

Santiago Schnell, DPhil (Oxon), Dean of the College of Science, Professor of Biological Sciences, Professor of Applied & Computational Mathematics & Statistics, University of Notre Dame

Traci Carulli, M.A., BioArtography Program Coordinator